Welcome to my Blog

October 9, 2011 § Leave a comment

Hello. Welcome to my blog.

My self storage company, U-Store Management is a pioneer in the self storage industry. It was in it’s infancy in 1976, the year I graduated from law school in New Orleans. Over the past 35 years I have participated in it’s growth to 9 facilities today.

At the same time, I have become experienced in legal matters related to self storage.

Today, self storage in the U.S. has become a mature industry with over 50,000 distinct facilities. Now, Europe and the rest of the developed world is where the potential for growth now lies. I want to share my knowledge to help propel that expansion.

At the same time, Americans have an opportunity to learn from their non-U.S. brethren. I want to participate in that process, too.

It should be fun!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Welcome to my Blog at Bernard Fensterwald Associates.

meta

